注册地址

net域名优惠

活动简介

  • 3天限时特惠
  • 开始时间是北京时间5月9日12:00,到 北京时间 5月12日12:00(也就是说还没开始
3-day Special: .net Domains for only $ 3.99!
We are offering .net 1-year registrations for only $ 3.99 from 12:00 am EDT (04:00 am UTC) on May 9 until 11:59 pm EDT on May 11 (03:59 am UTC on May 12). Domain renewals and transfers are excluded From this promotion.